top of page

Attention All Schools ... Nominate Now

The South Queensland All Schools for both Primary and Secondary are now officially opened for 2024.

As we are hoping to achieve record numbers this year, following on from the high involvement last year and overwhelmingly positive feedback received, we encourage you not to wait to register your teams. For more information, as well as the team nomination link, check out the relevant event-specific website pages:

We would like to congratulate the following schools for winning free entry for at least one of their teams into the 2024 South Queensland All Schools:

Beenleigh State High School

Eagleby State School

Miami State High School

St Edwards Primary School

Ormeau Woods State High School

Pacific Pines State High School

Yarrabilba State Secondary College

For more information, contact


bottom of page